Matt Jensen Insurance Brokers

114 Horomatangi Street
PO Box 744
Taupo 3351

Our office hours are 8:30am – 5pm Monday – Friday

General Enquiries

Office (07) 376-9444
Fax (07) 376-9555
Email admin@mjib.co.nz

Andy cell – 021-074-3140  – andy@mjib.co.nz

Matt cell – 021-899-640 – matt@mjib.co.nz

Aidan cell – 021-452-010 – aidan@mjib.co.nz

Richard cell – 021-180-10-10 – richard@mjib.co.nz

Ronya – ronya@mjib.co.nz

Nolan – nolan@mjib.co.nz

Ray – ray@mjib.co.nz


View Larger Map

 

Make an Enquiry